Donated Her Hair To Someone With Cancer

You Can Beat Cancer

My wonderful daughter donated her long hair.

It’s not always the parents who inspire the children.

baye short hair

So… I cut my hair! And here’s why. My dad, as most of you know, had surgery to see if his cancer had come back. He is CANCER FREE!! And we are super excited! But I began to think of all the people who were not as lucky, and especially kids my age and younger. My hair is going to young kids who have none through Locks of Love. Thank you so much for supporting me in this endeavor!

Categories: Cancer | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Donated Her Hair To Someone With Cancer

  1. Good for her ! I’m glad for you ! I’m sure a lucky child somewhere will appreciate the sacrifice your daughter made.

  2. Mrgretzky

    Look good

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

