The Devils Backbone Cover Joe Carlton Knife-maker

My pastor and good friend, Joe Carlton, made the knife that’s on the cover of The Devils Backbone.

Bro Joe

He did a fine job and I’m proud to own one of his knives.

The musket on the cover belonged to my grandfather. I’m working on the second in the series now and I’m told the cover design is going to be totally different!

Categories: Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

